tl corner tr corner
Home
AMGSC logo
Konnichiwa to the AMGSC - how can we help you?
Tuesday - 1st March - 7pm
YOU ARE NOW ON WEBSITE 2.1 at creweanime.co.uk
Please update your links and bookmarks!

Sentai Filmworks Adds Highschool of the Dead Anime
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AMG(SC) Index -> Anime, Manga, Japan

Hawq
AMGSC Committee


Name:
Paul
Joined:
30 Nov 2008
Posts: 1063
Location: Crewe

PostPosted: 03/07/10 15:07  Reply with quote

Quote:
Sentai Filmworks has issued a press release announcing its acquisition of the DVD rights to MADHOUSE's Highschool of the Dead, the television anime adaptation of Daisuke Satō's manga. In the release, Sentai also announced its intention to dub the series into English.

The Anime Network then announced that they will simulcast the series starting July 5 at 12:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 p.m. PDT/1:0 a.m. EDT), with subsequent episodes added every Sunday at 10:00 p.m. CDT (8:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. EDT). The first episode will be available to registered users; it is unclear at this time whether subsequent episodes will be available for free or for paid users only.

source no hanging around on that one eh?

Display:   
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    AMG(SC) Index -> Anime, Manga, Japan
Page 1 of 1

 

Constructed from phpBB

bl corner br corner
Neko Desu Radio